Due to the high number of requests received, the committee has decided to extend the submission deadline by 1 week (June 12, Greenwich time). Authors who have already submitted their papers may revise their submissions until the new deadline.

The ICCE 2020 standing committee

Tanja MITROVIC, Hyojeong SO, Mercedes RODRIGO, Jon MASON, Lung-Hsiang WONG, Maiga CHANG, Fu-Yun YU and Julin SHIH